Shop
Customer Reviews
CAROUSEL OF FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local East Providence, RI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your website was easy to use, flowers were delivered on time and were as promised. I have used this method several times and have been very pleased.
Diane's Reply:
Date: Jun 19, 2018, 7:51 am

Thank you so much for the great review!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Always wonderful service and beautiful flowers. Thank you so much for being my best florist to send my mom flowers!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great delivery service! Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

beautiful Mothers' Day arrangement--thanks so much--it is still quite beautiful and healthy.
Diane's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2018, 2:26 pm

Thank you for you support, we are glad you liked the flowers!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

My daughter, a Maryland resident, has ordered flowers for me from Carousel of Flowers for the past years and I have been completely satisfied with the arrangements
Diane's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2018, 4:39 pm

Thank you for your review!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Amazing flowers , beautiful !!! Very easy to work with , awesome delivery time.
Diane's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2018, 4:37 pm

Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

lovely flowers. and, quick and efficient service
Diane's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2018, 3:36 pm

Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Again a pleasure working with Carousel of Flowers & Gifts. Everything was on time, exactly what was ordered and beautiful. I recommend then highly!
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The website was easy to order from, service was prompt, and my sister loved the flowers I ordered for her. I was very happy with my experience with this company.
Diane's Reply:
Date: Mar 15, 2018, 12:55 pm

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate it. I’m glad you had a great experience!
Date: Feb 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

Beautiful and classy funeral flowers.
Diane's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2018, 7:01 am

Thank you!
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always enjoy ordering from them. Easy, attentive and easy to talk with. The owner is great always on top of the orders with perfect timing. I highly recommend them!
Diane's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2018, 7:00 am

Thank you so much! your reviews mean a lot!!!!
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement. We've received flowers from Carousel in the past and we're always pleased.
Diane's Reply:
Date: Dec 25, 2017, 5:47 pm

Thank you so much for the great review! We really appreciate it.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To East Providence, RI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CAROUSEL OF FLOWERS & GIFTS
2719 Pawtucket Ave
East Providence, RI. 02914
Local: (401) 438-3622

All prices shown in US dollars


web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase